Nostalgia| Baby Ishan

IMG_0007.jpg
My First Tooth!

So my mum uncovered all of the family albums from her cupboard and I couldn’t help but looks through my old baby pictures! Full of wonderful memories and very… VERY baggy clothes! šŸ™‚ I love looking through old family photos too see how life was way back when.

IMG
Just woke up from a nap!
IMG_0001.jpg
Such a poser LOL
IMG_0009.jpg
I could be a pain sometimes
IMG_0003.jpg
Me and my brother šŸ™‚ How big is my cap tho!!!!
IMG_0004.jpg
Trying to touch my toes- don’t think I managed
IMG_0006.jpg
I never really look at the camera do I…
IMG_0005.jpg
‘Is that food I smell’
IMG_0011.jpg
Apparently I was mid-way through a poo when this picture was taken

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I felt so nostalgic when looking through these images. We live in a day and age were photos are mainly stored on digital devices, but there is nothing in this world than holding hard copies of your past, and just reliving the moments..

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

