Post-Acne Skincare!

Hey guys! since my How I got rid of my Acne! post got so many great feedback, I’ve decided to do a post-acne skincare guide. So.. What do you do with all the random breakouts and acne scars? Well look no further because these skincare products have helped me BANISH THEM FROM THE EXISTENCE OF THE UNIVERSE! (DISCLAIMER: These products have worked for me, but there no harm in trying right?)

IMG_0392.JPG
The first item that has helped me during the cold Autumn/Winter months (basically everyday in London) is the Nivea Creme. Its a very thick cream so make sure that you apply a thin layer..however it is extremely hydrating and makes your skin baby butt smooth plus its only £1.40 in Superdrug.
image2.JPG
For the Spring/Summer months i find that using the Nivea Creme gets me very oily and sticky, that’s why i used my very trusted, lightweight Olay cream. It also has SPF15 to help your skin against UVA/UVB rays.
IMG_0396.JPG
I only just started using this recently, but this has changed my skin!!!. Rose water is amazing at diminishing blemishes, shrinking spot size, reducing acne scarring also puffiness under the eyes and dark circles . (300ml- TESCO- £0.89)
IMG_0393.JPG
I just put the Rose Water into a spray bottle like so. Twice a day I spray it all over my face. After moisturiser both morning and night. TRUST ME THIS STUFF WORKS!
IMG_0395.JPG
Everyone knows the benefits of Bio Oil, but it can get very pricey. Superdrugs Restoring skin care oil is not only £3.49 for 200ml but its amazing for evening out skin tone as well as great for ageing, dehydrated skin. I put a generous amount all over my skin at night, followed by the rose water. MY SKIN FEELS SO AMAZINGGG WHEN I WAKE UP!! ARGHHH.!

Thank you so much for reading 😀

Untitled

Business Email- mylifeasishan.enquiries@gmail.com

 

 

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post, I need to try rose water! I find Sudocreme works wonders for me 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Defo will have to try 🙂

      Like

  2. ravishingria says:

    amazing suggestions,thankyou

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading

      Like

  3. 911 SKINCARE says:

    This is a wonderful post. I think I will try the rose water to help with my acne. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. alissarybak says:

    I’ve always struggled with acne so I’m really excited to try these new things out! What worked the best so far for me are young living oils, which are all natural so if you are still on the market I would definitely recommend trying those.

    Like

  5. Christine's Journey To Weight-Loss! says:

    My mom uses there stuff but not for acne… I use it as well for my dry skin it works great love the smell

    Like

  6. I’ll definitely be trying the rose water. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem 🙂 thanks for reading

      Liked by 1 person

  7. My skin is so bad at the moment I’m definitely going to try this! Can you check out my blog please I’m nearly at 100 followers x

    Like

  8. Great suggestions! I am definitely going to look into the rose water!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading! It’s greatly appreciated

      Like

Leave a Reply

