BodyShop Facemasks. THE SECRET to perfect skin?

Hey guys!  I know its been a very long time since I made a blog post but what can i say..college had got to me. But I’m back with a redesign of my blog which i hope to you is very aesthetically pleasing. Anyway, i digress in this post im going to talk about 2 of the best Body Shop face masks and let you know whether it is worth the hefty price tag!

image3

image2 (1)
Firstly, is the Body shop Blue Corn face mask. This face mask is three in one as it cleanses, moisturises and exfoliates your skin it is perfect for normal/oily skin. My experience with this face mask is very positive i found that used with the body shop loofah (pictured below) it made my skin squeaky clean and my moisturiser absorbed instantly. The next day after using this i found that my skin was brighter than my future and it felt baby butt smooth!!! – THIS IS A WEEKLY TREATMENT COSTING £11 FOR 100ml

Click for enlarged viewSMOOTH & RENEW FACE LOOFAH PADS- £4

Link to Loofah

image4.JPG

image1 (3).JPG
This next face mask is The Body Shop Tea Tree face mask. This mask is perfect for the skins imperfections such as blemishes, acne and occasional red and white spots. This is a skin clearing clay mask in which it draws out all of the oils and impurities deep in the pores to keep it clean. As stated in my How I got rid of my Acne! tea tree is natures natural anti-bacterial so it will prevent the spreading of spots which makes it perfect for acne prone skin. My experience with the face mask  was also very positive the mask felt very tingly and refreshing which i loved. After washing it off my pores were very tight.  THIS IS A WEEKLY TREATMENT. 100ml – £10 

Link to Tea Tree Face mask

Link to Blue Corn Face Mask

Thank you so much for reading :-D.

Business Enquiries: mylifeasishan.enquiries@gmail.com

Untitled

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Jey says:

    Will give these masks a try then! Normally I’m picky when it comes to face masks. Never tried the body shop masks before…will do soon. Thanks for the info

    Liked by 1 person

    1. no problem! thanks for reading and Happy New Year

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Emily xoxx says:

    might have to try these out, please check my blog out its new, your support would mean a lot xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so Much! I’ll check it out now

      Liked by 1 person

  3. saltymom says:

    I like your new redesign 🙂 The blue corn one sounds interesting

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thanks so much! It’s such a great product would highly recommend

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve tried the Tea Tree Oil mask. I really liked it. The jar lasts a long time too.

    Like

  5. Thank you for the great review. I will give it a go 😆😊

    Sabrina 🌸🎀 | http://www.OrganicIsBeautiful.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Sounds great! Its a great review! Surely will try it!
    😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. This review is great! Think I found something that I might go out and try! Thanks for checking out my site again x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading 🙂

      Like

  8. girlandworld says:

    Tea tree is mostly good for acne prone skin…they hv different mask for dry n oily skins.. Like shea is a must in any cosmetic for dry skin…nice review though…kudos

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading :-))

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Thanks for the great review! I will give them a try!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading 🙂

      Like

  10. Hanipha kalam says:

    Dear Ishan, I think you should do that healthy breakfast you eat (porriage wid fruits) or anything healthy to eat.

    *- Hanipha*

    Like

  11. cool.. might have to give them a try

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You defo should 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

