LUSH Haul+ BATHBOMBS!!!!

Baths! one of life’s simple blesses. But, do you want to know how to make baths better? Bath bombs readers….bath bombs quite specifically LUSH bath bombs….(I’ve said the word ‘bath bombs’ a lot looking back at this..BATH BOMB lol).

LUSH has to be hands down one of my favorite stores of all time. The intoxicating smell as soon as you enter as well as the amazing staff that seem to know about every single item that they sell make the experience truly magical also the fact that they do not test on animals and is 100% vegan.  I was always very hesitant to try out there products though due to to its high price, but i took the plunge- do you see what i did there? bath..? plunge…? sorry for the bad joke ;P. Here is what i bought and what i thought so sit back..relax and enjoy the rainbow colours and glitter.

Intergalactic 

Intergalactic is perfect for all you lovers of bright colours. With peppermint oil which is cooling and invigorating to grapefruit which leaves you feeling uplifted and refreshed!!! It also has gold glitter within the middle :O ( i personally was sold at the fact that it looks so cool)

Sex Bomb 

Maybe you’re feeling a more sensual and seductive mood and want to smell nice for you know who (duh) yourself of course :p. Sex bomb is perfect with clary sage oil that is calming and soothing as well as notes of Jasmine which is an ancient aphrodisiac used in India which helps with stress and anxiety as part of aroma therapy.

Dragons Egg 

Maybe you’re more of a citrus person than floral. No problem! Dragons Egg is perfect to make bath time exciting. Lemon oil provides an uplifting and refreshing citrus scent as well as bergamot oil, much like our friend ‘Sex Bomb’ it also has hints of Jasmine to make a more seductive smell. NOW! the real exciting part this bath bomb crackles in the bath due to it containing popping candy….i mean……YASSSSS!!!!

Northern Lights 

If you want an intense colour fiesta going on in your bath, with the addition of unicorn vomit.. this bath bomb literally feels like you took a recreational drug (not that i’ve ever took those.. or condone it lol) With the Ylang Ylang oil to give a sweet and floral scent as well as.. you guessed it JASMINEEE!!!!. LITERALLY ONE OF MY FAVES!!!!!!

Thanks so much for reading guys and the constant support on my blog. Please don’t forget to follow for more as well as check out my social media  accounts.

Adios Amigos!

img_8739

 

39 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey I would love to do guest blogging for your wonderful blog.
    Check mine
    http://shivashishspeaks.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. Such cool pictures <3. I really want to try them now

    Like

  3. I love Lush! I just spent a small fortune in there at their Boxing Day sale. I have enough baths bombs to last me for months! (Let’s see how long they actually last…ahem!)

    I love the photography on your post too.

    Like

  4. OMG I want a sex bomb! :’)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. defo is a good one. Thanks for reading

      Like

  5. I love Lush 😍 You picked out some great things!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LUSH is defo one of my fave stores! what’s your faves?

      Like

  6. sirifiki says:

    Northern lights & sex bomb sounds perfect for me, going straight in my basket! Love your pictures of them in action they look great

    Liked by 2 people

    1. this comment made me LOL! ”ooooo going straight in my basket” is literally me in the store for everything

      Liked by 1 person

  7. OMG bathbombs make my day:)) It would mean the world if you checked out my blog. I’m kind of new here, and some tips and comments could help 🙂 I love your blog! hintstolifeblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Hey_mrln says:

    I don’t take bath but I only buy Lush products for my bathroom 😉 I love their soaps !

    Liked by 2 people

    1. i’ve never tried there soaps. What do you recommend?

      Like

  9. thelissaway says:

    You should try Sakura, it smells and looks great! Don’t be put off by the fact it looks pretty plain in the store! ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Sandy KS says:

    I’ve never tried a bath bomb before. Are they good for the skin or just the mood?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. they are great for both skin and mood!! you should defo give them a try. thank for stopping by 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sandy KS says:

        Thank you. I will try one.

        Like

  11. Sarah May says:

    This post makes me miss working for Lush! Great read! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thank you so much! LUSH looks like a great place to work. What’s your favourite?

      Liked by 1 person

  12. love lush too.. there’s so many options!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ill have to agree with you 😀 whats your fave? thanks for stopping by

      Like

  13. LUSH is amazing! You picked some goodies!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. all thanks to the amazing workers! i literally said “I WANT A COLOUR EXPLOSION” and they didn’t disappoint! what’s your favorite lush product? would love yo know 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can never choose a favourite, I always walk out with way more than I intended to get! I really like all the soaps though, they are so pretty and always smell amazing!

        Like

    1. it really is 🙂 what would you say is your favouire?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I personally love butterball 🙂 It smells like heaven

        Liked by 1 person

  14. BeaFreitas says:

    All of these look so amazing, I really want them all! Awesome photos 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. aw thanks so much!!!! you should definitely give them a go! they are very lush hahaha

      Liked by 2 people

    1. sometimes i don’t even want to get in due to how pretty they are lol. thanks for reading 🙂 x

      Like

  15. PTcontender says:

    I want to go to this magical store!! Pretty pics :)) –jess

    Liked by 1 person

    1. it is indeed very magical!!!!! hopefully they have a store near you

      Liked by 1 person

  16. zllvs says:

    I love them 😍! Great photos too👍🏻

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thank you so much 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

  17. callmetrav says:

    These look really cool. They are great gift ideas.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. They really do make great gifts! Annually they release Christmas products which would make great presents 🙂 thanks for reading

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

