DIY: Lush Bath bombs (+ HUGE SURPRISE)

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Hey guys! First of all I just want to thank you guys from 1,000 followers on my blog I am so thankful to every single one of you for following and reading my content which is why to celebrate I decided to launch my YouTube channel with my first video being shown to you guys my readers before it goes to public on January 1st. Please remember to subscribe like and comment :-D.

Right, there’s no doubt that LUSH bath bombs can be expensive? I mean i did a haul on them and spent a good £15 for 5 bath bombs as seen in my blog post here. However, through a lot of research I found how you can make your very own LUSH bath bombs from the comfort of your very own home with a few simple ingredients ( oh what a good blogger I am :-P)

Things you will need (4 large bath bombs):

  • Food colouring (1/2 tsp)
  • Baking soda/powder ( 2 cups)
  • Essential oils (5-6 drops)
  • Carrier oil (1/4 cup) (such as almond or coconut)
  • Spray bottle (not essential)
  • moulds
  • Corn flour (1 cup)
  • Citrix Acid (1 cup) 

fullsizerender-2fullsizerender-1FullSizeRender.jpg

Thanks so much for reading and please subscribe to my YouTube Channel if you have one, loads of videos will be made public on January 1st 2017!!!!!!

Capture.JPG

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This is so cool! I never even considered making my own bath bombs before. Sounds like it would make for great gifts, too.

    Like

  2. kingajpg says:

    Congratulations on hitting 1,000 followers (now 1,001, I followed, your blog is fab) &definitely trying this!!
    ☆ kingaphotoblog.wordpress.com ☆

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! let me know how it turns out!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

