MEN’S PLUS SIZE LOOKBOOK-

Hey guys, do you remember me??  I know…I know I’ve been MIA for the past 2 months…BUT WAIT BEFORE YOU LEAVE AND UNFOLLOW ME….I’ve been venturing out into the world of YouTube and I thought I’d incorporate both blogging and video creating in one!

right! explanation over I feel as though plus-size has been the main subject that fashion enthusiasts like myself talk about. The point is we’re taught to embrace our curves and flaws as women. However, I feel as though Men’s Plus Size often goes unnoticed and even ignored which is not right. We need more plus size men in magazines, campaigns, and runways

SO THIS VIDEO I CREATED AIMS DIRECTLY AT THE FACT THAT WE SHOULD BECOME AWARE OF PLUS SIZE MENS FASHION!

I would love if you guys could share this with friends and family because it’s something that needs to happen and an opinion that needs to be changed-Men come in all different shapes and sizes too.

capture

One Comment Add yours

  1. The Mew Life says:

    Great vid! I love the trench.
    Men plus size def isn’t discussed as much as women’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

